Our Team

Jared Feider

President

desk: 262-387-1326
mobile: 414-940-2696

jared@energenecs.com

Larry Henderson, P.E.

Technical Sales Manager

desk: 262-387-1325
mobile: 414-940-9282

larry@energenecs.com

Steve Berggruen, P.E.

Technical Sales

desk: 262-387-1333
mobile: 414-940-0230

steve.berggruen
@energenecs.com

Bob Lecey, P.E.

Technical Sales

desk: 262-387-1306
mobile: 414-940-9284

bob@energenecs.com

Brian Akason

Technical Sales

mobile: 414-940-1570
brian@energenecs.com

Don Kramer

Technical Sales

mobile: 414-940-9289

dkramer@energenecs.com

Gary Dean

Parts and Aftermarket

desk: 262-387-1313
mobile: 262-483-5364

gary@energenecs.com

Dave Rutowski

Parts and Aftermarket

desk: 262-387-1320
mobile: 414-378-9517

dave.rutowski@energenecs.com

Susan Fry

Service Coordinator

desk: 262-387-1312

susan@energenecs.com

Brad Mentink

Control Systems Manager

desk: 262-387-1332
cell: 920-627-1766

brad.mentink@energenecs.com